???????app

The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

Corporate

img

For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate Affairs
Michael.Mullen@KraftHeinz.com

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@KraftHeinz.kayako.com.

U.S.

正规的体育投注appFor U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@KraftHeinz.com

International

正规的体育投注appFor international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Australia, New Zealand, Japan
Carolyn.Fox@KraftHeinz.com

Canada

Av Maharaj

VP, Legal, Corporate Affairs and People & Performance
Av.Maharaj@KraftHeinz.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@KraftHeinz.com

Asia

Runa Saeki

General Counsel, Asia
Runa.Saeki@KraftHeinz.com

Latin America

Ana Costa

General Counsel, Latin America
Ana.Costa@KraftHeinz.com